The Committee

The Committee

(Hover over position for “role” of that post).

Please use the Contact Form to email any of our Committee

Position Name
Club Manager Paul Fabian
Club Captain Richard Evans
Club Secretary Pat O’Neal
Membership Secretary Harald Drabs
Club Treasurer Darryl Sharp
Events Manager Hilary Curry
Cabin Crew Male Rep Patrick Mwazighe
Cabin Crew Female Rep Liset Burguera
Associates Rep Tim Harrison
Fly Dubai Rep Chris Walker
Quartermaster Chris Jones
Website Administrator Neil Greer
Kid’s Club Organisers Tim Hallatt
Race Team Manager Vernon Van Wyk
Sponsorship Manager Joe Gatt

Non-Committee Positions

Ride Captains:
Noor Hassan Phil Kooper Darren Hicks Richard Cousins Simon Aspden
Kenny Hubbard Jeremy Grogono Vernon Van Wyk Francois Steenkamp
Ben Saunders Mick O’Keefe Andy McCombe Andy Stewart
Chris Gauci Jon Williams Harald Drabs
Development Ride Captains:
Mark Galea Darryl Sharp Patrick O’Neal Linton Law Grant Price

Club’s STRAVA stats